Board of Directors

Nonprofit Association of the Midlands Board of Directors

Executive Committee

John Levy, President Omaha Community Foundation 

Michelle Zych, President-Elect Women's Fund of Omaha

Emiliano Lerda, Secretary Immigrant Legal Center

Jeff Moran, Treasurer Omaha Home for Boys

Board of Directors

Anne Herman, AVA Insights

John Jeanetta, Heartland Family Service

Ralph Kellogg, Centris Federal Credit Union

Jerry O'Doherty, Seim Johnson

Susan Ogborn, FoodBank for the Heartland 

Carolina Padilla, Intercultural Senior Center 

Kerri Peterson, The Sherwood Foundation

Bryan Schneider, DA Davidson

Jaymes Sime, MICAH House

Jennifer Skala, Nebraska Children and Families Foundation

Cammy Watkins, Inclusive Communities


Association Governing Documents

NAM By-Laws

NAM Articles of Incorporation

For NAM Annual Reports, Form 990 and Audit Reports please go to the Audit & 990 section.