Council of Independent Nebraska Colleges Foundation
Profile Pages More
Photo Not Available

User-level tier attained

Tier 4 user

Collaboratives, New Member Benefits & Info
Networking Groups
ED/CEO, Fundraising, HR
Nonprofit Executive Institute
Class 9, NEI Graduates
Last updated: 12/24/2019
Council of Independent Nebraska Colleges Foundation
Nonprofit Organization
Professional Information
Council of Independent Nebraska Colleges Foundation
Executive Director
4940 South 114th Street, Suite 5
68137  United States
 [ Map ]
402 339-1660 (Phone)
Visit Website »
Additional Information
More Information
In January of 2018, the Council of Independent Nebraska Colleges Foundation was launched. The CINC Foundation brings together the strengths of two previous organizations, the Nebraska Independent College Foundation and the Association of Independent Colleges and Universities of Nebraska, which previously represented the independent higher education sector in the state for nearly 100 years. The new organization is a 501(c)(3).

The CINC Foundation’s initial membership includes 13 post-secondary institutions: Bellevue University, Bryan College of Health Sciences, Clarkson College, College of Saint Mary, Concordia University, Creighton University, Nebraska, Doane University, Hastings College, Midland University, Nebraska Methodist College, Nebraska Wesleyan University, Union College and York College.

Like its members, the Foundation is dedicated to making excellent higher education opportunities accessible to students from diverse backgrounds and communities.