Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming nonprofit events. Some events require online registration or ticket purchase. Please go here to view our refund and cancellation policy.  To go to our online store, please go here.  To submit an event (members only) send en email with all the details to training [at] nonprofitam [dot] org.

NAM Members:  PLEASE LOG IN prior to registering for an event or training!!


Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
6/13/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
Bullying in the Workplace (Omaha)
6/21/2019
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: 9:00 AM
Bullying in the Workplace (Omaha)

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
2019 Nebraska Nonprofit Conference (Kearney)
8/6/2019 » 8/7/2019
Location: Kearney, NE    Time: Aug 7th, 8am-5pm
2019 Nebraska Nonprofit Conference (Kearney)

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
8/13/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
NAM WEBINAR: Performance Management
9/27/2019
NAM WEBINAR: Performance Management

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
10/10/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
Trends in Compensation and Benefits (Omaha)
10/18/2019
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: 9:00 AM
Trends in Compensation and Benefits (Omaha)

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
2019 Nonprofit Summit of the Midlands (Omaha)
11/7/2019
Location: Omaha, NE   
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
11/20/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
Managing Up (Omaha)
12/6/2019
Location: Omaha, Nebraska   
Managing Up (Omaha)
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3