Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming nonprofit events. Some events require online registration or ticket purchase. Please go here to view our refund and cancellation policy.  To go to our online store, please go here.  To submit an event (members only) send en email with all the details to training [at] nonprofitam [dot] org.

NAM Members:  PLEASE LOG IN prior to registering for an event or training!!


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
NAM WEBINAR: Guidelines & Principles for Nonprofit Excellence
9/11/2019
Time: 9:00 - 10:30am
NAM WEBINAR: Guidelines & Principles for Nonprofit Excellence

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
NAM Staff in Sioux City to assist members
9/12/2019
Location: Sioux City    Time: 9:00 AM
NAM Staff in Sioux City to assist members

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
HR Networking Group (Omaha)
9/25/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
NAM WEBINAR: Performance Management
9/27/2019
Time: 11:30am - 12:30pm
NAM WEBINAR: Performance Management

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
10/1/2019
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: From 12:00 -1:00 pm
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Guidelines & Principles for Nonprofit Excellence Workshop (Lincoln)
10/4/2019
Location: Lincoln, NE    Time: 9:00 - 10:30am
Guidelines & Principles for Nonprofit Excellence Workshop (Lincoln)

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
10/10/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
Trends in Compensation and Benefits (Omaha)
10/18/2019
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00am
Trends in Compensation and Benefits (Omaha)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
HR Networking Group (Omaha)
10/23/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
NAM Staff in Des Moines to assist members
10/29/2019 » 10/30/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
NAM Staff in Des Moines to assist members

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
11/5/2019
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: From 12:00 -1:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
2019 Nonprofit Summit of the Midlands (Omaha)
11/7/2019
Location: La Vista, NE   
2019 Nonprofit Summit of the Midlands (Omaha)

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
11/20/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

 
HR Networking Group (Omaha)
11/27/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
12/3/2019
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: From 12:00 -1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5