Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming nonprofit events. Some events require online registration or ticket purchase. Please go here to view our refund and cancellation policy.  To go to our online store, please go here.  To submit an event (members only) send en email with all the details to training [at] nonprofitam [dot] org.

NAM Members:  PLEASE LOG IN prior to registering for an event or training!!


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
Free Tour of the GrantStation Website - NAM Members save $624
7/24/2018
Time: 1pm Central/12noon Mountain
 
SOLD OUT! The Nonprofit Employee Value Proposition: How to Think Outside the Box

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
HR Networking Group
7/25/2018
Location: Omaha    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
HR Networking Group

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
2018 Nebraska Nonprofit Conference (Kearney)
8/1/2018
Location: Kearney, NE    Time: 8:00am - 4:45pm
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
8/7/2018
Location: Omaha    Time: From 12-1pm
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)
8/8/2018
Location: Lincoln, NE    Time: noon
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
8/9/2018
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 11:45am
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
Important Conversations with Interesting People: An NEI Alumni Event (Omaha)
8/13/2018
Time: 2:30 - 5:30pm
Important Conversations with Interesting People: An NEI Alumni Event (Omaha)

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
Guidelines & Principles for Nonprofit Excellence Workshop (Omaha)
8/15/2018
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 9:00 - 10:30am
Guidelines & Principles for Nonprofit Excellence Workshop (Omaha)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Mental Health First Aid (Omaha)
8/21/2018
Location: Omaha    Time: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Mental Health First Aid (Omaha)

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
HR Networking Group
8/22/2018
Location: Omaha    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
HR Networking Group

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
9/4/2018
Location: Omaha    Time: From 12-1pm
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
9/6/2018
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 11:45am
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
Best Practices for Recruiting, Retaining, & Managing Volunteers (Omaha)
9/7/2018
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Best Practices for Recruiting, Retaining, & Managing Volunteers (Omaha)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Lincoln)
9/11/2018 » 9/13/2018
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 11:45 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3