Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming nonprofit events. Some events require online registration or ticket purchase. Please go here to view our refund and cancellation policy.  To go to our online store, please go here.  To submit an event (members only) send en email with all the details to training [at] nonprofitam [dot] org.

NAM Members:  PLEASE LOG IN prior to registering for an event or training!!


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
EthicSpace Conference (Omaha)
10/22/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
EthicSpace Conference (Omaha)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
HR Networking Group (Omaha)
10/23/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
NAM Staff in Des Moines to assist members
10/29/2019 » 10/30/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
NAM Staff in Des Moines to assist members
Iowa Nonprofit Summit (Altoona)
10/29/2019 » 10/30/2019
Location: Altoona   
Iowa Nonprofit Summit (Altoona)

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
11/5/2019
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: From 12:00 -1:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
2019 Nonprofit Summit of the Midlands (Omaha)
11/7/2019
Location: La Vista, NE   
2019 Nonprofit Summit of the Midlands (Omaha)

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
11/20/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

 
HR Networking Group (Omaha)
11/27/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
12/3/2019
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: From 12:00 -1:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Board Masters (Omaha)
12/5/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Board Masters (Omaha)

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
Squeaky Clean HR - Managing Up (Omaha)
12/6/2019
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: 9:00am - 11:00am
Squeaky Clean HR - Managing Up (Omaha)

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
NAM WEBINAR: Guidelines & Principles for Nonprofit Excellence
12/11/2019
Time: 9:00 - 10:30am
NAM WEBINAR: Guidelines & Principles for Nonprofit Excellence

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
1/7/2020
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: From 12:00 -1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
HR Networking Group (Omaha)
1/22/2020
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
2/4/2020
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: From 12:00 -1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 8 of 10
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10