Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming nonprofit events. Some events require online registration or ticket purchase. Please go here to view our refund and cancellation policy.  To go to our online store, please go here.  To submit an event (members only) send en email with all the details to training [at] nonprofitam [dot] org.

NAM Members:  PLEASE LOG IN prior to registering for an event or training!!


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
HR Networking Group (Omaha)
6/24/2020
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
HR Networking Group (Omaha)

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
Flatwater Music Festival (Hastings)
6/26/2020 » 6/27/2020
Location: Hastings   
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
7/7/2020
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: From 12:00 -1:00 pm
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)
7/8/2020
Location: Lincoln, NE    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
HR Networking Group (Omaha)
7/22/2020
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
HR Networking Group (Omaha)

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
8/4/2020
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: From 12:00 -1:00 pm
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)
8/12/2020
Location: Lincoln, NE    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Member Benefits Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
8/19/2020
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Member Benefits Orientation and Networking (Omaha)

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
HR Networking Group (Omaha)
8/26/2020
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
HR Networking Group (Omaha)

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
9/1/2020
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: From 12:00 -1:00 pm
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)
9/9/2020
Location: Lincoln, NE    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Member Benefits Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
9/16/2020
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Member Benefits Orientation and Networking (Omaha)

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
HR Networking Group (Omaha)
9/23/2020
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
HR Networking Group (Omaha)

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
10/6/2020
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: From 12:00 -1:00 pm
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
Member Benefits Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
10/14/2020
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Member Benefits Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
Displaying page 7 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8