Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming nonprofit events. Some events require online registration or ticket purchase. Please go here to view our refund and cancellation policy.  To go to our online store, please go here.  To submit an event (members only) send en email with all the details to training [at] nonprofitam [dot] org.

NAM Members:  PLEASE LOG IN prior to registering for an event or training!!


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
HR Networking Group (Omaha)
4/22/2020
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
HR Networking Group (Omaha)

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
 
RivALZ (Lincoln)
4/24/2020
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 7 PM – 9 PM
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
5/5/2020
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: From 12:00 -1:00 pm
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Member Benefits Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
5/7/2020
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Member Benefits Orientation and Networking (Omaha)

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)
5/13/2020
Location: Lincoln, NE    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
HR Networking Group (Omaha)
5/27/2020
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
HR Networking Group (Omaha)

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
2020 Purple Gala (Omaha)
5/28/2020
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: 5:30 PM – 8:30 PM
 

Friday, May 29, 2020

 
Squeaky Clean HR Series WEBINAR: Employer Investigation Series Part 2
5/29/2020
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30PM
Squeaky Clean HR Series WEBINAR: Employer Investigation Series Part 2

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
6/2/2020
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: From 12:00 -1:00 pm
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
65th Annual Willa Cather Spring Conference (Red Cloud)
6/4/2020 » 6/6/2020
Location: Red Cloud   
65th Annual Willa Cather Spring Conference (Red Cloud)

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)
6/10/2020
Location: Lincoln, NE    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
Member Benefits Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
6/18/2020
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Member Benefits Orientation and Networking (Omaha)

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
HR Networking Group (Omaha)
6/24/2020
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
HR Networking Group (Omaha)
Displaying page 5 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8