Profile Pages More

User-level tier attained

Tier 5 user

Sub-accounts (10)
Last updated: 1/12/2018
Nonprofit Organization
Professional Information
David Newell, President & CEO
2110 Papillion Parkway
68164   [ Map ]
402 492-2500 (Phone)
Additional Information
  P20 - Human Service Organizations; P40 - Family Services
Social/Volunteer Organizations
Kathy Bigsby-Moore, Board Chair
Organizational Capacity Consultant

Peg Harriott, Board Vice-Chair
Child Saving Institute

Judy Rasmussen, Board Treasurer
Father Flanagan's Boys Home (non-voting member)

John Jeanetta, Board Secretary
Heartland Family Service

Lisa Batenhorst, Board Director
Boys Town

Theresa Barron-McKeagney, Board Director
UNO College of Public Affairs & Community Service

Eve Bleyhl, Board Director
Nebraska Family Support Network

Mary Ann Borgeson, Board Director
Douglas County Commissioners

Alex Hayes, Board Director
Mutual of Omaha

Nick Juliano, Board Director
Boys Town

Morgan Kelly, Board Director
OMNI Behavioral Health

Orlando Pineda, Board Director
First National Bank

David Reed, Board Director
Boys Town

Dr. Kevin Riley, Board Director
Gretna Public Schools

Carolyn Williamson, Board Director
Girls, Inc. of Omaha
More Information
PromiseShip provides case management and service coordination for approximately 3,000 children and 1,500 families involved in the child welfare and juvenile justice system for Douglas and Sarpy Counties each year.

Every day we make families our priority. PromiseShip works tirelessly to provide innovative solutions that transform uncertainty into wellbeing. PromiseShip supports families through tough times that no one can truly understand. Helping them regain self-sufficiency and the strength to stay together.

As a catalyst for positive change, PromiseShip relentlessly advocates in the best interest of those we serve...helping families be families.