Nebraska Cultural Endowment
Profile Pages More

User-level tier attained

Tier 3 user

Sub-accounts (1)
Last updated: 8/2/2017
Nebraska Cultural Endowment
Nonprofit Organization
Professional Information
Nebraska Cultural Endowment
Executive Director
1004 Farnam Street - Lower Level
68102   [ Map ]
402 595-2722 (Phone)
Visit Website »
Additional Information
  A12 -Fund Raising and/or Fund Distribution; A26-Arts Council/Agency; A70-Humanities Organizations
More Information
The mission of the Nebraska Cultural Endowment is to cultivate a legacy of stability, advocacy and leadership for the arts and humanities in Nebraska.
Board of Directors
President, Marc LeBaron, Lincoln
Vice-President, Rich Vierk, Lincoln
Treasurer, Murray Newman, Omaha
Secretary, Carey Hamilton, Grand Island
David Buntain, Lincoln
Bob Culver, Omaha
Michelle Dudley, Norfolk
Candy Henning, Lincoln
Steve Homan, Kearney
Margaret Hornady, Grand Island
Julie Jacobson, North Platte
Rachel Jacobson, Omaha
Karen Linder, Omaha
Melissa Marvin, Omaha
Robert Nefsky, Lincoln
Charles Shoemaker, Hastings
David Slosburg, Omaha
Donna Woods, Lincoln