National Safety Council, Nebraska
Profile Pages More

User-level tier attained

Tier 5 user

Last updated: 10/11/2017
National Safety Council, Nebraska
Nonprofit Organization
Professional Information
National Safety Council, Nebraska
11620 M Circle
68137   [ Map ]
402 896-0454 (Phone)
Visit Website »
Additional Information
  2016, 2015. 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011
  M40 - Safety Education
More Information
To promote safety and health by providing programs, resource services, and education to prevent and reduce both the personal and economic loss associated with injuries, accidents, and health hazards.
2016 Board of Directors
Tom Culross, CSP - Chair
Vice President, Environment, Health Safety & Security
ConAgra Foods, Inc.
Chuck Downey, Ph.D.
Warren Distribution, Inc.
Lt. Col. Stewart Eyer
Chief of Safety
55th Wing, USAF, Offutt Air Force Base
Robert Likes
Likes Meyerson Hatch
Penny Lyons
Director of Drug & Alcohol Testing
Union Pacific Railroad
Tom Macy, MHA, FACHE
Corporate VP of Clinical Programs
Nebraska Medicine
Kevin McCormick
Division Manager, Safety & Technical Training
Omaha Public Power District
Roddie Miller
District Safety Administrator
Omaha Public Schools
Dave Pfeffer
Vice President, Human Resources
Goodwill Industries
Laurie Pieper
Director, Human Resources
Greater Omaha Chamber of Commerce
Adi Pour, Ph.D.
Douglas County Health Department
Beverly Reicks
National Safety Council, Nebraska
Joann Schaefer, M.D.
SVP and CMO of Medical Care & Management
Blue Cross Blue Shield Nebraska
Stu Severson
Package Division Manager
United Parcel Service
Ruth Smith
Norm’s Door Service, Inc.
Bob Startzer
General Manager
PCS Phosphate
Jacob Vogel
MMC Contractors
Alan Brodin
Vice President, Group Administrative Manager
Kiewit Building Group, Inc.