Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming nonprofit events. Some events require online registration or ticket purchase. Please go here to view our refund and cancellation policy.  To go to our online store, please go here.  To submit an event (members only) send en email with all the details to training [at] nonprofitam [dot] org.

NAM Members:  PLEASE LOG IN prior to registering for an event or training!!


Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
(Omaha) NAM Holiday Party
12/7/2017
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 5pm - ???
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
12/14/2017
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 11:45am
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
1/10/2018
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 11:45am
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
2/14/2018
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 11:45am
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Lincoln)
4/3/2018 » 4/5/2018
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
5/10/2018
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 11:45am
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Lincoln)
6/12/2018 » 6/13/2018
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
6/14/2018
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 11:45am
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
8/9/2018
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 11:45am
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
9/6/2018
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 11:45am
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Lincoln)
9/11/2018 » 9/13/2018
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
10/15/2018
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 11:45am
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2