Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming nonprofit events. Some events require online registration or ticket purchase. Please go here to view our refund and cancellation policy.  To go to our online store, please go here.  To submit an event (members only) send en email with all the details to training [at] nonprofitam [dot] org.

NAM Members:  PLEASE LOG IN prior to registering for an event or training!!


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)
9/12/2018
Location: Lincoln, NE    Time: 11:45am
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
HR Networking Group
9/26/2018
Location: Omaha    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
HR Networking Group

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
10/2/2018
Location: Omaha    Time: From 12-1pm
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)
10/10/2018
Location: Lincoln, NE    Time: 11:45am
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
10/16/2018
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 11:45am
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
HR Networking Group
10/24/2018
Location: Omaha    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
HR Networking Group

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
11/6/2018
Location: Omaha    Time: From 12-1pm
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)
11/14/2018
Location: Lincoln, NE    Time: 11:45am
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
HR Networking Group
11/28/2018
Location: Omaha    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
HR Networking Group

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
12/4/2018
Location: Omaha    Time: From 12-1pm
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)
12/12/2018
Location: Lincoln, NE    Time: 11:45am
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
HR Networking Group
1/23/2019
Location: Omaha    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
HR Networking Group

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
2/5/2019
Location: Omaha    Time: From 12-1pm
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4